One world government is better than a national government.

bHaving one government for all the world is better than having one for each countries. In this essay, I will be mentioning the advantages and disadvantages of having a single government for all the earth.

First of all, there are regard benefit is that one government can easily solve the problems. As a result, there will not be any war on earth, because there will be a regime. Thus, there will be peace in surface of the earth. In addition, If there was one government, the amount of Gross Domestic Product would be stable. Because, It will distribute for each country which its profit. Another positive aspect is the solution to the migration problems. An example of this is that people will go where they want in the future.

From the other side, one world government create some drawbacks. For example, Asian people try to look like Westerners. As a result of this, there will be war between the people of different cultures. On the other hand, economic growth will be delayed. Because, the competition of different countries causes economic growth.

In conclusion, in my opinion, there are several advantages and disadvantages to this. After one government, world will become boring. The reason for this is the possibility to visit any country without a visa. I think, one government for all the world has more disadvantages than advantages.