Online education has become more prominent in recent years. Do you think the advantages of studying online outweigh the disadvantages?

It is true that online courses thought to be more popular in the recent few years. Personally, I believe that the merits of this profound change are far more significant than the demerits of this kind of education because it have easy access to the cureculum, also provides life flixibility.

First of all, this sort of education development gives you the opportunity to endulge with your studies wherever you are living, and this would be more than perfect especially for those who lives in remot countries. For example, while my sister lives in Syria, she is studying computer programming at the College of Toronto, so this save her the time and money it required to go abroad. Moreover, she would not had studied this course if the online teaching was not exist.

Secondly, this genre of education helps you to have a stable coordenation between your real life and your study on the Internet. In other words, you are able to gain both work and studies in the same time. For instance, I am working at a company in my country in addition to having the benefit of online education in evolve my theoretical experiences which could be impossiple if I have to leave my country.

In conclusion, the number of people using the Internet in order to gain the knowledge had increased by the time which has more advantages than disadvantages and this is true in my point of view and the main reasons for this are provided the ability to study in other countries while you are at home, also it does not contribute with your present life or job.