Online education is becoming increasingly accessible and affordable, often replacing traditional in-person schooling. Do the advantages of this shift towards virtual learning outweigh the disadvantages for students' social development and the quality of education?

Online learning is requessting you developed flex and access to educational insturments all over the world. Disadvantages of the traditional in-person education is outbalanced by the advantages of online learning? In my opinion, online learning has more disadvantages than traditional in-person education.

In the first hand, online learning is the best option for you to your time. Because, sometimes you wouldn’t able to study in the morning. One reason for this is that you don’t want to wake up in the morning and also you feel asleep during the lessons. Online learning is flexes to anyones time and also it has some benefits for teachers to he/she shouldn’t teach them again and again. They would prepare one video and that is it. If students don’t understand they would show video again it has many profits for both learners and teachers.

In the other hand, the school is better choice for learning. If you want to study something out of school project some of the teachers would give you free lessons for learners. Online learning is bad option because some students wouldn’t even watch the video which teachers created for learners and they also can sleep during online lessons. But in the traditional education they need to sit up straight and if learners to that the sleep would go away from them.

Basically, if you want to learn and you have lots of works or feel asleep in the morning online learning is the best way you to learn. If I were you, I would have chosen online learning.