Online education is rapidly gaining popularity, but some argue that it is not a suitable replacement for traditional classroom learning, especially in subjects requiring hands-on experience. What are the benefits and drawbacks of online education? Under what circumstances is traditional education preferable?

Many people debate that online education is not effective in comparision to classroom experience. I totally agree with this idea. There is not enough connection between teacher and students when online education.

On the one hand, remote education is integrated in our lives after especially pandemic period. In the early of pandemic period, governments and teachers were looking for a solution for education. After that, they had reached a consensus on distance education. At the first, it seemed effective, but over time, students began to abuse it. For instance, the lessons were not listened by students. Additionaly, they have been cheating on their exams. This period was wasted for many students due to the fact that they did not participate effectively in their online lessons. Another disadvantage is that every students do not have equal access to online educational resources. Some childrens even do not have a laptop for accessing online lessons.

On the other hand, online education has a lot of advantages. Students do not spend time and their energy travelling to school. Time is important due to the fact that they can use these time for their improvment. Some research shows that online teaching is prefered by many teacher because of they can working on wherever they want. Also, they can work even when they are sick, thanks to online education.

In conclusion, although online education has a lot of benefits, its disadvantages outweigh the benefits, as the preference for online education is increasing. From my perspective, classroom experience is better than remote education for learning to students.