Online learning is more effective than traditional one. Do you agree or disagree?

There is a view that online learning plays a significant role than face-to-face learning.I firmly agree with the former statement in terms of the two main reasons

There are several reasons why some people believe traditional learning is more effective in terms of to the access to tangible resources .Schools and universities typically boast well equipped libraries,laborotories and extracurriculum facilities where student can conducting real experiments with actual tools .As a result students can improve their sense of understanding and creativity .Additionally traditional settings can mitigate feeling of isolation,with providing a large group of company that can boosts motivation and emoitional well being

However,when it comes to benefit of online learning , it can provide a bunch of flexibilty for any age groups especially who are struggle with time-management such as parents or even students .Because they do not need to commute educational facilities by wasting their times in traffic .Learners can attend free courses at their convenience and these people tend to engage with materials or revist content as well.Cost-effectiveness is another benefit .Since online programs often provide handful and noteworthy resources such as electronic books with no cost .Moreover,learners who are disabled might find online learning is unchallenging and they can access their lessons whenever they want .Thus self-directed learners can not be disturbed by their peers and they delving deeper into topics of interest

In Conclusion,I firmly believe that online learning is more effective way to study with shines in flexibility ,accessibility and money-saving way for learners .