Online shopping is increasing dramatically. How could this trend affect our environment and the kinds of jobs required?

In recent years, shopping online has increased dramatically and become an integral part of our daily lives. To facilitate for many individuals and support the environment out of pollution. This trend may solve environmental issues and many jobs have appeared.

In the first place, commercial platforms regenerate some critical environmental challenges, and create an eco-friendly environment. Helping to decrease the amount of the plastic trash, and limit the trash air from factories thrown out of the surrounding ecosystem. Examples include, people do not want to venture out to buy things could help to save many fuels and the air pollution go down, and the plastic trash in the soil might be fewer. Additionally, the CO2 gas from garbage factories discharges to the environment, creating the greenhouse effect, and climate changes such as melting ice, global warming and many floods, typhoons will slowly dropped and disappear in the future.

Moreover, when online shopping has become popular, many jobs have appeared and created job opportunities for many inhabitants. Because, population is increasing and making many work opportunities is essential for each individual and society. For example sales support, package and delivery staff, creating a huge labor force. This development directly affects populations and the society and depending on shopping online, communities have jobs to earn more money, improving and enhancing their life.

To sum up, online shopping is one of the fields to address many problems about the environment and creating a lot of jobs for many persons in different layers and enhance their lives.