Online shopping is replacing in stores. Do u think it is positive or negative development

In some countries, online shopping is replacing shopping in stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Purchasing products on the internet is becoming more common than visiting physical stores. Is this change a positive or negative trend. Shopping online has more comfortable sides and a few benefits. The most obvious benefit of shopping online is the place hours that you can buy in the 24h internet stores’ works. This means people who work late and busy people shouldn’t go stores, they can save their time. We can said that like example, Covid-19 forced many of us to stay at home, however we bought ever goods from internet. It become the normal because customers did not wait in long lines, did not feel uncomfortable in crowds, and learned to feel comfort for this. Despite it, online shopping gives to save money and time if you have no time for searching around, online shopping gives you chance to thoroughly shop around and compare prices. Going from store to store in a physical shopping center takes a lot more time than simply opening a new browser tab and running a few searches. By this way you can feel confident that you are getting the best value for your money without wasting as much time and energy.

However, it has more negative sides online buying. In some cases, a deal is too good to be true or fake. Most of website’s description can also be hard, if you need help you cannot connect with sellers. Online shopping on the other hand, requires buy before you try – especially when you purchasing clothing, it’s important to know your exact size, material and etc.Another clear disadvantage is delay between purchasing an item and actually receiving it. Although many online retailers have gotten better at fast shipping, you often need to pay extra for overnight delivery. Other factors such as weather can also delay shipping times even further.