"Online studying is becoming increasingly popular. However, some people believe that distance-learning programs can never replace traditional classroom education. To what extent do you agree or disagree?"

In recent days, online learning is very popular between us, some people think that this way of learning isn’t effective as much as learning in person. I strongly disagree with this idea, and in this essay, I will explain why.

On one hand, nowadays distance learning is the most convenient way of learning. For example, I applayed to online course to help me during my ielts exam journey, It helped me so to reach my goal of achivening the score I need. While my friend took a course in her university, she said it wasn’t helpful at all because the content was a bit hard for her to cope with. Moreover, a study has shown that distance studying could increase people focuse by 5% while studying, because they’re studying in an environment they’re comfortable in. Thus, the adavntages of distance learning are a lot.

On the other hand, individuals can learn a lot through online courses. For instance, my sister took a free online course on codeing and computure science. By the time she ended her course she found a job offer and got employed. Futher more, a research has shown that there are more free online programs than actual free courses. therefore, we can save money and learn at the same time.

In conclusion, although in person learning may has its benefits, I totally agree on the growing popularity among online programs. Because, its easier to find, very understandable. In result, people can improve their live’s by finding jobs connected to their fileds of study.