ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Some people think the money spent in developing the technology for space exploration is not justified. There are more beneficial ways to spend this money. To what extend do you agree or disagree? You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, scientists and astronomers are developng the technology and trying to explore the space. Even though, those activities need an expensive budget. Some people think those activities just spending the money without beneficial effect and better to spend in another way. In my perspective, I do believe disagree with those ideas and this essay will explain more.

Spending money in research actvity will help us to get new information and insight in natural sciences. Thus, it helps our natural sciences encyclopedia and brings domino effects to our society. For instance, our young generation will have spirit and motivation to study harder and level up their critical thinking. In addition, through this innovation, it will boost our research rangking in Scopus journal and will prove our science credibility.

On the other hand, the government will get international exposure. These activity budget are provided and supported by government. Thus, the governemnt must have good governence skills, especially in managing their priority. Making a research and develop technology to the space need a financial transparancy and integrity. Thus, it will protect us from the curroption. Thus, the interntaional exposure will be a platfrom for our government to share their strategy and inspiration to other countries.

Overall, spending nation budget on research and development in astronomy studies could be a good alternative way. For the astronomy study it self, it will bring up the new insight and information in space study. Also, leveling up the scopus ranking. Lastly, from governemnet side, it will gain more international exposure.