ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Should long-term job seekers in receipt of government benefits be made to do voluntary work so that they give something back to the community? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

These days, many individuals are looking for long-term job opportunities as it paves the way for reaping numerous benefits from the government so that they can secure their future. In my honest opinion, I would firmly believe that the long term job seekers who get government incentives should give back to the community by atleast providing voluntarily work to help people at all levels.

To begin with, long term employees will get hefty employee benefits not only when they retire but also when they are in the service that could be in the form of capital or properties. These rewards illustrates their hard work and commitment for running the organizations smoothly and profitably. In addition to these motives, they should also contribute to the society and give some thing to the communities for overall and sustainable development of the communities.

Furthermore, long term employees who perform their work with utmost dedication can be obliged to serve their community. This in turn also helps the company they work for by adding its reputation in the society. To add to that the voluntary work can be any way like conducting awareness campaigns, helping by means of money, educating people and so on. To illustrate this, my friend work for a public sector organization where he conducted a program on girl child education voluntarily in a community where girls are born to do household chores. The campaign resulted in enrolment of 32 students in government school which is appreciated by his organization as well as the community.

To conclude, the long term job seekers who gets government aid must give back to the society in any means possible for a better and sustainable world.