Overfishing of the world's oceans threatens many species with extinction and is putting the livelihood of millions of people around the world at risk. What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to prevent it from happening? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Ilegal fishing becom more popular with each day. This might lead to vanishing of many species and effects to quality of citizens life. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons and provide some examples of solutions.

To begin, overfishing is becoming increasingly popular due to a lack of specific laws. The government is irresponsible for not watching out for illegal poachers who hunt rare types of fish. Even if the poachers are caught, they are not given the necessary punishment. Many prisoners are released after a short period of time. One of the main reasons is that we do not have rules regarding illegal fishing. All these arguments gives rise to overfishing.

Now, let us provide some examples of possible solutions. First, is to make a cruel rule regarding to unlawful hunting and angling. After all, exactly it is will reduce overfishing , because law enforcement effects to a residents. The next step would be to creat specific fines for a certain quantity of fish caught.

In conclusion, it should be noted that the extinction fish species is increasing due to our lack of responsibility. If we take appropriate measures, we can speech this significant issue. In my opinion, to creat a law is one of the best solution