Overpopulation in many major center around the world is the major problem. what are comes of this? who can this be solved

Nowadays , Around the world, many major cities have been facing the problem of overpopulation in recent years. The reasons why urban areas are overly populated are countless, but improvements in medicine and immigration play a major role. To tackle these problems , governments can promote family planning and improve the quality of life in the countryside.

It is undeniable fact that , urban centers have the most advanced technology and medicine , due to this fact many people prefer living in the city rather than countryside . Furthermore , the vast majority of entrepreneurs have established their businesses in the urban districts , workers relocate to those areas in search of higher-payment and a better standards of living as well as access to educational and medical facilities . As a result , cities seem to be a perfect places for ensuring better conditions in health , education and businesses .

However , there are various ways in which this issue can be deal with . First , the governments should limit the number of births by implementing a one-child policy such as China . This rule would definitely help in lowing population growth . Another solution to limit the number of people migration to cities , is improving the life’s quality in the countryside , if the governments provide facilitations to businessmen , many corporations would enter the rural areas . Consequently , employment opportunities would be broaden , and people are likely to continue their life in the countryside .

In conclusion , the number of population in developed cities has recently increased due to many factors such as medical , education and business improvements . The government can address this problem by formulating policies about childbirth and improving the quality of life in the countryside .