Overpopulation in many major center around the world is the major problem. what are comes of this? who can this be solved

Nowadays, overpopulation has become one of the core issues in many nations. Although this problem is considered unpreventable, with some measures it can be solved in a few years.

One main reason for the irresistible increase in population is the lack of education that many societies encounter. Although they are not able to take responsibility for raising a kid, almost all of the ignorant people have more children than logical people who are aware of difficulties of having a child and have good financial position. Although these people cannot afford their expenditures, they have a multitude of kids because in their opinion, children are their savior.

Another significant factor for this problem is having limited and improper health services, which causes a multitude of issues, especially overpopulation in rudimentary nations. People are not capable of prevention for having children, unless they can take measures for it due to the shortage of health assistance. Moreover, lack of abortion service increases the number of unwanted births.

There are two options for solving the overpopulation issue: Firstly, providing adequate education for people, especially countries that have poor conditions. With help of education the high rise of population can be significantly reduced. Indeed, governments should provide special training that is dedicated to awareness of having an excess number of children. Secondly, countries should provide free health services to prevent unwanted births. They can build hospitals and polyclinics in many areas that can be used by each person. Furthermore, providing seminars for awareness of this kind of problems can significantly change ignorant people’s mind that governments attain their goal.

In conclusion, providing enough education and health services can help to prevent overpopulation, so governments should take serious measures.