Overpopulation in many major center around the world is the major problem. what are comes of this? who can this be solved

One of the modern global problems is overpopulation in big cities. It is caused by migration of people from poor countries who seek better life conditions, and one way the situation can be improved is by sponsoring science and education in developing countries.

As many countries are still undeveloped, many people migrate to richer nations in order to find a job or get a better degree. Not only that, many of them are forced out of their homes by wars and other military conflicts. For example, millions of Iraq and Syria refugees flee their homelands and end up in the U.S. and other countries that are willing to host them. As a result, urban centers get overpopulated because of migrations.

A measure that can be taken to solve this problem is about improving conditions for people from poor countries, and first and foremost, is should be of the main interest to provide means for better education and science. As one of the reasons to migration is the lack of the former and the underdevelopment of the latter, rich nations can significantly help poor ones by spending money on both. This is why, for instance, many respected universities open their departments in Africans countries. Indeed, it is beneficial to the both sides as it creates more educated specialists and it allows people to stay in their homelands.

In conclusion, the overpopulation problem is caused by migrations of people who either seek better life or are forced to flee their countries because of war conflicts. In order to make is better, rich nations should focus on providing poor ones with better education and science conditions. In other words, people from undeveloped countries should be given reasons not to leave their homes.