Parents are the best teachers. Do you agree or disagree?

Parents play a vital role for their children lives because daily habits formed at home. The Parents are good teacher. I am extremely agree with this and will discuss it below.

However, parents are dead busy to make their child’s future and devote their whole lives for the betterment of their children. They do jobs to become financially stable or to fulfill their desires so that they can see their success. Parents are primarily responsible for their children success and failure. Parents have a great influence on their children because children copy the behavior and actions from their parents since childhood. For Instance, If Parents will not spend much time with their child and will not do proper attention then they will get exhausted and disobedient.

Furthermore, technology also a major cause for children behavior and their development. Today’s generation is engaged in mobile phones and the wrong use of internet that have serious effect on their lives. For Example, if parents will not keep an eye on their children and will not make proper schedule, set boundaries and limitations; they will not get success in their lives and will waste their time for other miscellaneous things.

In my point of view, both sides share responsibility but parental behavior matters more because they are supposed to be the role model for their children. If they don’t care about their child and will not spent the quality time with their children they will engaged in other activities that are not good for their growth and success. Parents have to proper take care of their diet as well to reduce the obesity because health also matter for their success and limit the screen timing as well.

In conclusion, technology and parental behavior both have an impact on the children. Both are responsible for their behavior and success but the parents and highly responsible.