Parents should encourage children to spend more time studying or more time doing physical activities

In this contemporary era, education plays a pivotal role in every individual’s life. There are some parents should force pupils to spend limited time in academic and more time in physical activities. If questioned, I partially with this statement. Now, I am going to elaborate on these aspects in the forthcoming paragraphs with appropriate instances and reasons with a logical conclusion.

On one hand, there are ample reasons why parents forced for it. One of the most compelling reasons is that pupils become mature and stay fit. Further illustrating my point of view is that nowadays parents things that practical skills is immensely crucial rather than study because if they have practical knowledge, so they can easily starts to earn money and live their live happily without any stress. In addition, there are some fields not require study such as sports, business, dancer, and singer. Hence, they can not only make their future bright in it but also some filed helps them to stay healthy and fit.

On the other hand, in these days, education is the most important for getting job in reputable companies as well as success in the life and there are huge benefits of it. Firstly, when teenager paying focus on the study, so they can get higher score in their exam, it not only helps to secure their set in big company but also sometimes they get scholarship from the government. Moreover, juvenile live luxuries lives when they achieved setting goal in life.

In conclusion, after taking the aforementioned points into consideration from my own perspective, I am inclined to believe that procreators should encourage their child to pay more time in academic rather than physical skill because theoretical knowledge helps them in every situation.