Parents should encourage children to spend more time studying or more time doing physical activities

Some people argue that parents ought to motivate their children to devote less time to academic study and more time to physical exercise. I agree with this statement because outdoor activities can develop their cognitive skills and significantly improve children’s overall health.

Focusing first, different active lifestyles plays a crucial role in young generations life. This is because these movements the best way for mentally recharge and unwind. One clear example is that scientists experimented between two students, and one pupil often busy with academic tasks but the second student try to more practice with physical activities. Their research indicated that these students showed a big difference in mental performance between their mental condition, and scientists proved that outdoor actions are important people life because if young individuals spend thier more time in their room, this room condition may discourage individuals motivations. Hence, outdoor activities is the clear way for people’s cognative skills.

On the other side, these athletic activities can positively impact on children’s health. Because these activities can protect young peole from different diseases such as overweight. For instance, Japanese childern do not use transports for going to school because Japanese parents think that active lifestyle is most effective method for their well-being so Japan community almost never suffer from overweight compared to other countries. I think this way may the effective method for other regions, if they accept this decision.

To conclude, parents should direct their children to spend thier more time for athlet activities and less time for education. However l agree with this statement because it improve thier mental health and it is essential for their well-being.