Parents should encourage children to spend more time studying or more time doing physical activities

In this contemporary, it is undeniable that for children few things are more crucial than physical activities . However, parents should motivate their children to devote not only less time to academic studies but also more time to physical activities . I strongly agree with this perspective as it is clear and direct . This essay will explore this viewpoint in detail.

The first argument in favor of this view is that it will develop children’s extra curricular activities . Consequently, participating in sports and other activities allows them to make new friends and improve their social skills and they can learn teamwork , communication, and leadership,which are essential for their future careers and personal lives.Moreover, it will assist them to keep fit and mentally fresh. When children have enough time for doing physical exercise, which can improve their immune system and strengthen their bones .

In addition, doing physical activities more is beneficial for children to build social connections and develop networking skills. When they participate in any physical activities that time children get opportunities to meet new people, which will help them to create good bonding with them. Furthermore , children can balance their work and study place at a time and they can learn how to work in teams. Also, they will be concerned about how to manage their time effectively .

In conclusion, considering the factors discussed above, I firmly agree that parents should encourage their children to spend more time on physical activities .