Parents should encourage children to spend more time studying or more time doing physical activities

There is a view that parents should promote a balanced lifestyle for their children with reducing study time and increasing physical activities. While some people oppose this notion, I strongly argue in favor.

Some people believe that parents should pay more attention to their children’s study time than devoting much time children’s doing sports. Spending much time on sports can lead to low academic performance and have a risk for acquiring injury.

However, spending much time on sports is more essential rather than study. Participating in sports not only is good for health, but can also improve academic performance. By doing sports children’s mood improved, and it can cause producing important protein, BDNF, which is extremly crucial for rapid engagement knowledge. From my experience, for example, when young children participate sports such as running, wrestling, or swimming, they can easily learn school subjects. As a result, they accompilish high level of academic performance and it can also lead to success in their late life.

In conclusion, doing sports may lead to injury and that is why parents avoid their children participating sports. On the other hand, doing sports is substantial for children’s good academic performance, and also good their health conditions.