Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework . Do you agree or disagree?

Most people argue that parents should assist their offsprings in doing hometasks.In my opinion,I would agree with this statement as Parents can guide their kids effectively and it can make their bond stronger with their children.

When parents spend enough time and help their kids in homework,I believe the student pick and learn significantly.Furthermore,a guardian know his blood relation better then anyone else,so they they will be able to teach them in a most productive way.If a children is learning from a tutor at home ,He/she would not be expressive as he would be with his mother or either father.

Their psychology is better understood by their guardians and it can motivate them to work conscientiously.

For instance, Speaking from my personal experience of performing extraordinary in exams when my father used to assist me .

Another reason is the assurance of Quality time that you will get by spending time with your younger ones.In this fast-paced world,majority rarely have time to invest on their children. however,studying and playing together ensure a powerful bonding . Despite of busy schedules,If an individual is saving his time for his family ,he would lead a happy and healthy life.

There’s an Indian movie depicting the family deprived child performing poor in school to becoming a star student when he get the parental attention through adoption by a kind family .

In a nutshell,I would concede that parents involvement is the key factor in developing a successful and independent individuals.