Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework . Do you agree or disagree?

The father and the mother ought to spend more time with their children, assisting them with their assignments. There are many advantages of investing time with children. I agree with the statement because it will help their children with their mental development as well as career and educational improvement.

Never should one deny the benefits of investing time with children, helping them in their schoolwork. When parents involve themselves with their children, they can know their children’s educational status, whether it is going in the right way or needs any development. The guardians can easily find out the weak points of their children and take proper measures to overcome their problems. As a result, their children overcome them to strengthen their shortcomings.

In addition to this, spending good time with youngsters while helping with schoolwork creates a strong relationship with the guardians, improving their psychological condition. He or she feels free to share his or her problems with parents and find solutions to his or her problems. The father and mother advise their children and show them the right path, which will also increase their decision-making capabilities and assist them in distinguishing between right and wrong. Overall, investing time with children will help in their personality development.

Therefore, I believe that parents should dedicate more time to helping their children with schoolwork, as it will aid in their career progression and faster mental growth. Parental involvement in academic tasks not only provides instant support but also enhances the overall learning experience of their children. So, every guardian should be aware of this issue.