Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework . Do you agree or disagree?

The given question shows a compulsory statement that parents should spend time with their children for in order to do their homework. I am agreeing with this statement. Because they may be feel some doubts and there is a possibility too to do wrong practices.

Even though parents are in a busy schedule, in contrast, if they find some time for their children for doing homework with them, that’s a major advantage for their children’s educational period. I think homeworks are always doubtful thing for every pupils. So that particular time parents are must be with them for solving the little ones problems when they needs. Thus parents can build a confident attitude in every child.

Moreover, if children are doing their homework with themselves, there are possibility to be wrong. Nowadays, it’s becomes a trend that students are working assignments alone, because parents have heavy workload so they are tired and some of them are late night arrival also. These traits could lead children into less marks. For example one of my friends child Binoy who is now in age eight. Binoy was very fantastic at his academic. But when he turned into 4th standard he became lazzy student and his exam marks are decreased. Later my friend wilson recognised that why his child Binoy got less marks, Binoy did wrong answers and below awarage assingnments, because of lack of the careful from his parents.

In conclusion parents should spend time with their children throughout the academic year, and make sure that children are doing well with their education proficiency.