Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework . Do you agree or disagree?

Parents should help their children do their homework . This essay coincides entirely with this notion . Parents should monitor their kids’academic progress from time to time . Some learners have tremendous struggles in their learning process and need help and support . Several parents think that their children should excel in their study for better future prospects .

Firstly , parents should check their kids’academic advancement . Definitely, they want to know their offspring ‘s strengths and weaknesses for each subject . The parents should attempt to know the subjects that are incomprehensible to their children and use all the accessible ways to raise their levels for example , they can enroll their offspring in online courses , private lessons or even extra classes at their school .

Secondly, some children struggle in their study . Therefore , they need a help from their mother and father . Such learners have low academic grades . They do not have the potential to understand the lessons easily . Their parents attention is crucial not to exacerbate the problem and for better future prospects.

Finally , father and mother should support their children and give them a hand in their assignments . Their educational progression should be monitored. Moreover , some children face difficulties in their learning so a help is needed from their fathers and mothers .