Part 2: Children find it difficult to concentrate on or pay attention to school. What are the reasons? How can we solve this problem?

There is an ongoing debate about children finding it difficult to focus in classroom environment. As unqualified teacher and hyperactivity disorders are the key reasons behind, solutions can be implement by accepting only highly skilled teachers and making the learning process more engaging at schools.

With regard to the reasons behind lack of focus during classes, we can not only mention disqualified teachers but also neurological disorders that many youngsters are facing. First, educators must have enough knowledge in their field to teach pupils a fundamental school education through gaining their attention. In some schools, especially in underprivileged areas, there is lack of educators with certain qualifications such as bachelors or masters diploma, which prevent children from concentrating as teachers cannot give clear explanations about the given topic . Second, the rate of neurological disorders has increased more than before in young children, and the symptoms starts to appear in environments such as schools as they require much more educational demand. While essays, exams, and team projects are given to children as an assessment, young people with disorders such as ADHD, austism ought to experience burnout which leads to low levels of dopamine.

To begin with, attracting more qualified teachers to schools who can explain the topic clearly in a interesting way can alleviate the problem.

Teachers who connect science to real world, for example, makes children inspired to explore the subject more. Specifically, in Uzbek schools teachers, who can conduct different laboratory experiments with children, try to apply more practical engagement throughout the classes by showing samples from the real life. Furthermore, as children children like to play with their friend and be active all the time, it is essential to make classes as angaging as the play. Games like Cahoot can make acquiring knowledge much faster and engaging to primary school students, as such games include competition among their peers.

In conclusion, although it is complex to attract children’s attention in class room environment, skilled teachers and engaging classroom environment can shorten the existing concern