People eat more processed food than they did in the past. Why is this? What are the effects of this?

Most of the people now consume enormously processed food, this is due to the lack of time to prepare a home made meal as they used to do on the old days. This manage to cause many health problems.

Junk foof has become part of our diet with no restrictions or limits because of its fast preparation and good tasting. On the current days people do not have time enough to themselves even for cooking they have to relie on the processed food to gain time and fully their stomac as fast as possible. Therefore, unfortunatly these transforming food contain only bad ingredients that can dammage our health. For example, current syudies showed that 70% of americans suffers from obesity and chronic health problems due to amount of cholesterol on these foods.

The processed food are generally cheap and affordable comparing to the normal nutrition. Healthy food requires fresh and good qualitie ingrdients, but they are mostly expensive and the majority of the consumers can not afforde them for the every day meal, whilst junk food enter to the budget-friendly that is because this food are poor quality. For instance, nowadays when families through a brunch party with some people we can notice that the mojority of the food that is presented are processed food because they can afforde to make an intire menue of fresh nutrition.

To conclusion, because of the busy and expensive life a lot of person depends on these transfomed food to facilitate their daily life