part 2 Older-school children should learn a wide range of subjects and develop knowledge, or they should only learn a small number of subjects in detail. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There has been a debate on weather high school education system should include multiple subjects for students in order to have a well-rounded knowledge or focus soely on a few subjects in order to create a deeper understanding of the study. Both of these methods have their own benefits, which will be disscused in this essay.

One of the advantages of learning multiple subjets is the chance for students to explore their intrests, which can be an asistance in chosing their carear path in the near future. For instance, a student can discover their passion for history through different lessons offered by the school. Furthermore, having knowledge in numerous topics can be useful for some instances. For example, aquiring the ability to read english can help in memorising scienctific words or understanding programing languages’ logics.

On the other hand, one of the downsides from having to alloctae the students’ time into aquiring a wide range of knowledge is the limitations of the subject’s understanding depth. Conversly, by eliminating a number of subjects to only ones that are suitable for the students, teachers are able to intregate more complex topics in the teaching material that was impossible with the initial teaching periods. Moreover students who are passionate about a field of study can reduce their wasted enery to unnessary subjects, increasing their overall daily productivity.

In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe that schools should not force students to study subjects that might not be beneficial for some groups. In order to satisfy both students who are ready to persue their intrest and students who are still unsure of their future path, the learners should have the option to choose their prefrerable subjects with a minimum number of learning hours.