People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

Individual are having sugar-based juices, sodas, and sweet waters more and more. The main reasons are addiction with sugar and sweets are like looks healthy in adverts for young people.

The main viable solutions are drink sweet waters without sugar, like, fruit juices, and it helps other people to know about benefits in natural waters .

Nowadays, big proportion of people are using sugar because of addition with it, and it is really bad for body and brain, a lot of people love sugar, because in sugars elements have addiction vitamins, and as the result, children, man, and women will be addicted with sweets. In addition, in the world a lot of types of advertisements which publishing about sweet drinks with vitamins every day, and because of that fact, children believe sweet drinks are healthy for them.

The viable solution is drink fresh juices instead of sweet water. Because juices with fruits more important than water with sugar, because they have a lot of vitamins, like A, B, D, and more than that, and fresh water helps others to be more helathy. For example, in Swetland, government banned for sweet water with sugar, and because of that rule, most of people in Swetland drink only natural drinks with juices, and their population in first place of living more than any other nations.

In conclusion, a large proportion of people in the world like drinks sodas with sugar because of addiction with sugar, and they think, it gives them benefits for theit health, because of advertisements publishing drinks with good news. The solution is drink fresh water instead of sodas with sugar.