People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

Currently, people are having more and more sugar based drink. This essay will discuss about the reason why the sugar is more based drinks and give the solutions of the problems.

Nowadays, a lot of people are having more and more sugar based drinks. Because they think if something with sugar is more delicious than without sugar. For example, when people want to lunch, sometimes they order drink with sugar, its like tea ice, coffe ice and other drinkings using sugar. Less people want to drink something without sugar especially water. Another examples is people will choose to eat a lot of food with using a lot of sugar. Dessert, and cake is the example of food with a lot of sugar. People choose to eat all of it without thinking the effect of it to their body. Food or drinks use a lot of sugar is very delicious, thats why sometimes people will choose to eat all of it without thinking about the effect to themself.

To solve this problem is, every people should have self awareness to their body. If they think about their healthy they will not eat a lot of food with sugar, because they know the impact of all of it to their body. Have more and more sugar based drinks or food is can cause many problems namely obecity, blood sugar disease, and many others dangeraous disease. Sometimes people will know the harmful of something when they already get the effect of what they do. T hats why self awarnesess is so important and one of the solutions of this problems.

To conclude, people are having more and more sugar based drinks because they think if somethink with sugar is more delicious and to solve this problem is, every people should have self awareness.