People are having more and more sugar-based drinks. What are the reasons? What are the solutions to make people drink less.

Nowadays, more and more people tend to have sugar-based drinks, this phenomeno is mostly observed in the youth. It would be a problem if the tendeny become more stroungly since it will increase the financial expenditure of medicine. In the following paragraphs, I written the reasons of it and the possible solutions.

All live being tend to absure the food had energy for saving their life, human isn’t the exception. Since around three centuries ago, food is no long a thing that difficult to achieve in human society. Because of the working gene, some people eat more and more thing included sugar-based drinks, which is the main reason of this phenomeno. Moreover, because some companies designed some fancy buttles and special flavous for teanagers, it become popular and make this phenomeno more severe when they go to school and share with their friends.

Since the phenomeno can bring some problem to our society, we have to think the solutions. In my opinions, the first effictive way is that the government should support schools to teach student more medical knowledge about the sugar-based drinks, such as the potential danger of over-weight and high blood sugar. The second perhaps is that the government should increase the tariff of those drinks, so that the people will consider more when they decide. Moreover, the tax can be used for the public medicine.

In conclusion, the phenomeno of people rather to drink suger-based derinks instead of water will become a issue in society. I think this phenomeno can be solved by a better education and a good market control.