People are not exercising regularly, even though they know it is beneficial for their health. Why is this a problem? What can be done to tackle it?

It is undeniable that, nowadays, people are not regularly doing exercises even though they understand it is essential and beneficial for their health. It is a huge problem of the society that can effect human life baldly which shouldn’t be neglected.

On one hand, various problems occurs in individuals and society due to the lack of exercises. Firstly lack of exercises cause body move properly and body can’t get opportunities to grow muscles get and strength. Secondly, it can cause various diseases an obesity even to minors and alder peoples. Similarly, exercise also helps Jo make body feel lighter and flexible which will be missing for those bodies who ignore exercises. For an example, we difference in people in society who do exercises and people who don’t and will notice that people who do exercises are likely the healther, fit and positive.

On the other hand, there are are some solutions to this problems which may increase be the number of people involved in exercises. To begin with various awareness programs can be done to aware people about lack of exercises and their effects. Moreover, as an individual people should include some time for exercises in their daily routine even if it’s 10 minutes. Furthermore, advertisement can be a good source to influence people for exercise and fitness models are also playing a vital role in solving this problems. For instance, we can show advertisement to the social media platform where people usually spend most of their time. These are some solutions which can minimize this increasing problem.

In conclusion, not exercising regularly even after knowing that it is beneficial fir them is a serious problem of today which need some quick action and solutions as soon as possible.