People are not paying attention to environmental protection. Why is this?How can we deal with this problem?

It has been argued that individuals are not giving attention to environmental defence. This essay will provide two main reasons and several measures we can take to solve this problem.

One of the major problem associated with individuals dedicate all their spare time for their studies or even works. In most cases individuals, especially teenagers found it time-consuming and instead of protection, they priorotize learning something new. For instance, in modern world individuals are truly busy with their studies and even do not care about environmental preservation like take care of flowers and trees. Another reason is that deficiency of knowledge. This can be explained that, people do not consider about complexes of environmental protection. Not only do people do not know about how challenging it can be, but also they do not know how their actions influence on nature. To illustrare, they believe that their actions are minor for nature to impact on global issues.

Turning to possible solutions, to solve this problem individuals have to combine their studies and preserving nature simultaneously to maintain nature. For example, they should remove small garbage in street that it can help a little bit. Furthermore, they shoud add ecologic lessons and watching more about ground contamination, pollution and about how to take care for plants through watching programmes and following news. For instance, there are wide range of channels on TV or even a lot of informations about and start to do some protection such as saving water and take care or trees and flowers.

Overall, i believe problems related with lack of knowledge and business of individuals. To solve this people should learn extra knowledge through TV and reading news.