People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives.Do you think the positive effects of this overweight the negative effects?

Individuals are bound to see promotions, which has escalating consequences of them. This essay will articulate the positive effects on advertisement, which are far more than it’s negative impact with relevant examples in the next forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence,the first and foremost advantage is people would get more job opportunities, because by advertising something, companies would need models, editors and directors as well. Moreover,the rise of employment would directly result in economical growth. Although, folks would get confused by seeing one- another company’s commercials, but they would have more choices.For example, according to a survey, majority of individuals purchase expensive things by looking advertisements and they also get more varieties.

Furthermore, the competition would increase in the commercial market. Because if one company creates their advertisement, their competitor would try to compete and they would end up by making up better products as well as commercial.Besides,it would benefit people, because they would get better quality products and their knowledge of choices would also be increased.

On the negative side, promotions of such bad products directly manipulate individuals who are not aware or educated, and they end up purchasing waste products,they do not need.Additionally,ample firms sponsor influencers and celebrities to promote energy drinks,which can harm them physically or financially.For instance, in India,majority of cricketers and promote betting applications,which scams people’s money.

In conclusion, even though there are few drawbacks of advertisements like manipulation, scam and addition people who are educated,do no get trapped in these type of things.However,it is recommended that government should imply few rules and regulations to reduce scams and frauds by companies.