People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives.Do you think the positive effects of this overweight the negative effects?

Whatever, TV, radio is on the hoarding at the side of roads. Adversitement have become a part of our lives. It is persuasive medium. It has positive beneficial effects of ads related different infomation technologies.

To begin with, Adversitement have a significant benefits. It give us many information altough we are going one place to another place and what happining every trend in the world. Even it is the way of entertainment when we are driving and hearing a radio. It is the source of a lot of advertisement when we are watching a drama or news and mid the play a ads then we know that things which we have not seen. These ads are a source of information about every types of items may be a commercial of soap and electronic items.

In addition to that, Advertisement can atert us every news. In the positive way they are full combination of that kind of plays which we see and very helpfull and give knowledgeable. No doubt In the recent years, not playing advertisement in dramas movies but now a days with a new technology you can see everything has changed. With the help of ads a man search job and female making a food. Similarly , we can see in international level through these ads.

In contrast, If we take in negative way some people does not like ads during watching dramas, movies, cricket match because they are disturb. And they want we can not seen ads more. Because these are waste of time and have no benefits thats types of ads. so these are boring when they watch favourite movie.

To a putt netshell, Ads have significant advantages in positive way. However, everything have pros outweigh the cons so that my point of view not increase the negative effects in this way.