People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives.Do you think the positive effects of this overweight the negative effects?

Nowadays, the effects of advertising are more debated topic. Some people think that it has increasing effect on our lives while other argue that it have negative effects. Both perspective are valuable insights into how advertising can influence our lives. This essay will discuss the impact of advertising in relation to our lives.

To begin with, first and perhaps the most significant benefit is that people can make informed decision about product they need. Moreover, advertise mentions every positive point of product so individuals can check it very easily before buy that product. However, advertisement also has negative impact, sometimes individual are overwhelmed by the volume of advertisement. Also they struggle to make decision but if they watch only advertisement that they need then it can be essay for them.

Moreover, manufactures introduce their product to people in a creative way, promoting their work, which leads to economic prosperity. People can find their product very easily and sometimes they share their review about products that can help to others. Sometimes, manufactures share fake reviews and make people to buy their product and people spend more money on unnecessary things.

In conclusion, while advertising can offer useful information and economic growth, it also has potential to create confusion and lead to unnecessary spending.A balanced approach is necessary, ensuring that advertisement provide value without overwhelming.