People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives.Do you think the positive effects of this overweight the negative effects?

Advertising has been surrounded by the public and has had numerous impacts on our lives. I believe that it has numerous detrimental effects for us, although it is a key part of business.

The primary factor is that the advertising has affected the children, which is why they put pressure on their parents about whether this advertisement is good or not. Moreover, children tend to see new and modern products whose quality is not better than that of ancient products. Furthermore, some of the family members do not have sufficient wealth to meet their demands,but their children force them to buy new products at a higher price. As a result, the parents are suffering financially. However, when they do not purchase advertising products that their child wants, their child creates some bad occurrences in the family. Even though their family has a crisis for unedaquate money, they do not try to understand since the adverse advertising is affecting them.

Another reason why I believe that statement is that advertising is now a business scheme. What is more,it aims to persuade people that buying a product will make them happy, so that the consumer purchases the product again for their happiness. However, it is not only a key part of schemes but also a deceptive task. By watching or knowing about advertising, we can buy products that are of good quality. Moreover, if we do not care about advertisements, we could purchase bad-quality materials,despite their detrimental effects.

To sum up, I strongly believe that although the advertisement has some positive effects, it also has an extremely bad effect on children also a scheme of business.