People are surrounded by advertising, which has an increasing effect on our lives.Do you think the positive effects of this overweight the negative effects?

It is not uncommon that common people are nearby publicizing which has a rising outcome on our residence. In my perception the benefits surpass the benefits. My inclination is justified in the upcoming paragraphs with valid reasons and appropriate examples.

The foremost reward is that advertisments provide information on new products. If it were not for electronic and print advertising, many products would not be bought. Advertising provides an important service to manufacturers and some consumers. For example, Flipkart app on advertisement for new products. In additionally, advertising industry, creating jobs for thousands of people. It has become the many economics of the world. For example, Steel industry advertising publish on newspaper so, many people become jobs.

Another plus is that, advertisments touch social issues. For example, government show advertisement on pulse polio so people aware of the scheme. Besides this, advertisement also teach a lot of knowledge and provide social education on news channel or different television media. For example, news advertise also provide different area, country and marketing news.

However, the downside not be disregarded, some times advertisement are very disturbing on family because some family buy a new things on our budget but different type of marketing advertising show children so, children are stubbornness on new things and family budget loss.

To conclude, advertisements are sometimes positive effect on society and negative effects. People point of view to decided advertisement benefits in our country.