People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons

Each indivisual in the world wants to achieve success and for gaining it people go to colleges and universities. Similarly some people just go there for enjoyement or relaxation. The reason of enjoyement is they may be rich or just wasting money or they are not interested. In my opinion students who wants to work hard or achieve something must go for there benefit.

College time is best for choosing what you want to achieve so people prefer it to join but in the universities candidates explore more about what they have choosed and they attend it. In urban areas there are many institutes which offer other activities with studies for instance concerts, sports, exhibitions and funfair but some students just came for these joufyl moments to attend instead of study. Unlike people who want success will only go for their better future. My cousin brother go university to attend the curricular activities. On the other hand, my sister go for achieving her goals. In my perspective it depends upon you what you want to do.

Another thing is that when you are loyal with your dreams then no one will interrupt you unless you want. Besides that there are many students wo just visit for making new friends or groups. As compare to a hard working student he will never think for others except his self. One point is that candidates also want to fulfill their parents dream so they go universities an dcolleges. When they visit they explore more things an dideas which increase their stamina to study hard. In some areas there are some family issues bywhich students come in institutes just for relaxing their mind.