People attend colleges or universities for many different reasons

In this era, people are more focused towards studies. Colleges and universities are enhancing the skills. I will discuss my points and give an opinion on this issue.

First and foremost, schools, colleges, universities and other educational institutions are playing vital role improving the ability of children in this modern world. The institutions are providing structure and coherent syllabus for the student and it increase their opportunities for the future. In the whole academic years, the students learn not only the theory but also practical aspects of their future job needs. Some individuals prefer to go to abroad for higher studies for better education and career. Attending colleges and universities make the student confident and independent. They learn to face the harsh situations which make them mentally strong. They meet new people from different states and they learn about various cultures, races and traditions.

On the other hand, taking admissions in educational institutions are also a new experience for the students. Many people live in hostels for their studies. It is the first time that they are away from their homes and live by their own self without their families. A university offers the highest level of education as well as valuable degree required for the students to build their careers. At colleges and universities, students have the opportunity to increase their knowledge about technology, art, history, about themselves and the outer world, which are impossible to achieve staying outside the campus. Many job holders, housewives even businessmen get themselves admitted into universities or colleges for a diploma course. These courses are essential in many different perspectives, like: to learn a new technology (for example, computer-related diplomas), to train up for a new career (for example, photography courses), or to make them ready for more challenging jobs (for example, MBA in Agriculture).

In conclusion, I agree that schooling is so essential for everyone. It will always gives you benefit and lots of experience and knowledge.