People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do yo

In the ancient days, people used to pay taxes to their kings, so they could run their kingdoms. These days many people argue that to save money instead pay taxes to the Authorities, while others believe that paying taxes is vital for the country’s economic growth. I completely agree everyone must pay taxes to get public facilities. This essay will discuss why I am agreeing to pay taxes to the Government.

Firstly, paying tax has many reasons. The main important benefit is the Government receives it and spends on the public’s well-being. For example, build hospitals, where many patients get free of cost treatments. In Sydney Blacktown Hospital, provides free services to the citizens. Another reason is to build new roads and schools, where people utilize these facilities and get a good education. Additionally, the States run on taxes paid by their residents, so they can provide amenities to everyone.

Secondly, another primary benefit is the money the State uses for the invention of the new technologies. For instance, discoveries in the medical sector of new medicine and saving the population from dangerous diseases such as COVID-19. In addition, the Authorities use the collected amount to pay back old people and unemployed adults, so they can enjoy a good life.

In conclusion, following the analysis of both sides, it is clear that paying taxes to the Government, boosts the country’s economy and people enjoy the latest facilities. However, if the Authorities do not get tax, it will be very difficult to run the country and look after the society.