People believe that they should be able to keep all the money they earn and should not pay tax to the state. To what extent do yo

Some individuals offer that, they cant spend their money some tax to the state but can maintain their self. In my opinion its depend the country or government and the other types of thinks.

The primary reasons that, it can give a lot of benefit for the country like this amount going for the government and government want to bulid new places.For instance hospital or museum for the country and interest cititzen for living enjoyable.Moreover for the tax people can pay for the homeless person or baby buying some clothing or eating.Hence This can also help for nursing home there some have some limit and they also want to relax and speak.

An additional reason for mystane is that, most taxes pay for new medecine,drugs for the new hospital or pharmacy and it can give some good way speacial doctor for the patintes treatment because the has new illnesses like covid 19 and they should incourage a lot of people died from this illness, china spend a lot of money for protect their self and solve this problem. As a result, when many individuals have higher salaries, they can pay their taxes more, which benefits the state more. Many people or companies that work in Viet Nam have an income lower than 100 million Viet Nam Dong per year do not required to pay their taxes.

In conclusion, not paying taxes has a serious effect on the maintenance and repair of infrastructure, which affects people’s economy. However, the government should not take taxes from small companies or individuals because this helps people increase their companies and enhance their income.