People doing dangerous sporting activities like scuba-diving and bungee-jumping should be responsible for their own safety. Rescue workers should not risk their lives to save people doing those sports. Do you agree or disagree?

Saving atheletes who play dangerous sports including scuba driving and bungi jumping is a subject to debate with convincing arguments for and against.Although some individuals would argue that they should be responsible for their own life and rescue workers should not jeopardize to assist these people, I am of the opinion that it is far from being the best.

They are several reasons why rescue workers should assist humans who play dangerous sports activities. Firstly, not only do they have the human right, but also they just want to take some adventure. To elaborate, these sports aid mental health and they do not want to make problems for rescue worker, but sometimes an incident may be occurred and recue workers should help them. Secondly, being likely to not be aware of their work consequences, a great number of people do such activities. For example, some people just try these sports as they keep a trip and nobody makes the consequences of sports clear to them. Therefore, Although these sports are dangerous and threaten not only atheletes but also rescue workers, we should assist them for the aforementioned reasons.

The risk of these dangerous activities can be control by several measures and this leads to save rescue workers’ life and people who do these sports. First of all, if the government provide specific sites in order to do these activities, they can take care of individuals. To clarify, it is easier to control a small place which have several standards rather than sending recue teams to danegrous lands. Secondly, a number of signs can be installed in hazardous areas so as to aware mankind of the sports consequences. For instance, the government can provide some bilboards and implement them in the places which an incident happend earlier. Thus, these solutions can be considered in order to decrease doing danegrous sports activities like scuba diving and bungi jumping as well as saving lives.

In conclusion, there are some hazardous activities like scuba diving and bungi jumping which threaten individuals and rescue workers’ lives and people say that they should not risk their lives to assist these humans. however, I am of the opinion that these matters can be controlled by a couple of remedies.