people generally know that the environment is imporatnt. however, most individuals still do not take resposibility to protect the environment. why is this and what should be done to encourage people to protect the environment.

Most people all over the world know the value of nature in our world, because it plays a very important rule on earth, but a large group of people don’t take care of environment by knowing this subject, and what should we do to notify people to know their rule on protecting the environment.

On one hand, governments should teach and notify their society on what an important rule they are playing on saving their environment they are living in, and if they don’t take care of it in the right way they couldn’t any more live in it, and also beside teaching some rules should be prepared by the governments, so if a person didn’t obay the rules, they could take him or her to the court to give them a ticket or otherwise they would go to jail depending on the level of what they have done. This kind of punishments make humans make less wrong jobs and have it in their mind in different asspects.

On the other hand, if environment, for example, jungles get on fire it can be caused by a person that made a fire in middle of jungle and it wasn’t important to him or her, or people trough their garbages wherever they want, by the time passes, different diseases would appear, and all people health would be in danger and could effect their future lifes.

In cunclusion, goverments would play the most important rule on this subject by putting hard rules and teaching people the importants of nature in their lifes.