people generally know that the environment is imporatnt. however, most individuals still do not take resposibility to protect the environment. why is this and what should be done to encourage people to protect the environment.

Some of the individulas aware of the significance of surrondings, but some of the male and females do not care about preserve of their enviromnet. While the are several reasons of this trend, a number of actions can be taken to addres difficulties.

The first alarming reason would be lack of knowledge and information that peoole ought to gain during their life span. when people go to village for having tranquile time, they never think about cleansing their sorunding after vacotion, therby leaving rubish and garbage in beside rouad or in the jungle. It has been seriouse consequences for enviros. the Second couses would be some people believe it is advisble for government to preserve the surrends, and they ought to recruitment people to sort rubbish, leading them to dump trash in the city.

However, it is possible to highlight some potential problems. The first alarming issues is learning children to protect theit environment from shool, so it is essential for teachers and tutors to study pupils and get familiar them to the diverse consequences. for example, teacher ough to provide their pupols to lesson ang give advise about the importance of preserve environment. Furthermore, goverment ough to lay a high tax and heavy fine for some residents that do not protect their envirnoment, therby protecting of enviroment would be necesseties, also goverment are able to recuirenment individuals to monitor offenders.

In conclusion, although some negative consequences are invitable, there is a number of suggestion to solve them, as i mentioned above.