People have little understanding of the importance of the natural world. What are the reasons and how can people learn more about the natural world?

Today, people have a less information about importance of the natural world. I think the cause that is now people are very careless for natural world.

Nowadays, indeed many people are very careless for natural planet. That is, people busy with only their problems, works and themselves. I think, the causes of people have a less details about importance of the natural Earth that is lack of education about natural planet in the schools and universities, many people got away from natural planet the cause of urbanisation, and also today people live with virtual world, then they spend very less time to connect with natural world. Because, today the internet and technologies are developing on significantly speed. For example according to researches, a simly people spend his own 8 hours for technologies and internet. This means people give their part of 1 of 3 times everyday.

Indeed , today in schools and universities students take a less information about our natural planet. I think this condition is bad for our humanity. Because that is unfair for our planet, we use in many ways from Earth and our indifference to the world is not good. Therefore in education of schools and universities have to increase information, and lessons, excursions. Also there is one good site of humanity, that is, today in our planet Travel and ecotourism are developing dreamtically. I think all of countries should increase more than now. Because if those increase than now, the importance of the natural world will increase even more.

In conclusion, there are a lot of disadvantages on having a less information about importance of the natural world among the individuals. These are, lack of lesson, excursions, details in schools and universities and getting away from natural earth of people. And also there are their all solutions, that is , in my opinion, countries should increase travels and ecotourism.