People have to spend more and more time to travel from their homes for jobs and studies . What are the reasons and how can we solve this problem

In this modern era, the issue of traveling has become an essential part of everyday life. As we can see, each and every people faced a serious problem about travel from home to school, college, university or workplace which is far away from their living place. I will outline in this essay why people have to waste their valueable time on road for traveling and discuss the impacts, it can have on people and society.

From an overall perspective, there are variety of reasons why people have to waste their time on traveling from home to go to workplace and educational institutes. The primary cause of this phenomenon is traffic jam. A good illustration of this is that, whenever a person prepared for go to his destination which is far away from their home it took over and over time that it’s need because of traffic jam on the road. The traffic jam not only loose their time but also its too much boring and irritating to overcome this situation. If they have a good mind set up it will definitely no more because of this detraction. The result of this is that people can’t concentrate on their work or study and also could not complete it.

The solutions are not easy, but if government and public give their effort to solve this problem it will be reduced as much as possible. Government should focus on road where’s should repair and and also focus on transport system. In our country, there are some vehicles such as auto rickshaw which is a big reason for create a traffic jam. Government should ban this vehicle and release some strict traffic rules and regulations which is mandatory for each and every person. I think this issue will be solve when government and people show equal effort on this critical problem.

In conclusion, it must be said that spending more and more valueable time on traveling has become a complex issue with no easy solutions. I believe that, as a human being saving time is the most essential and wasting time time on traffic jam is a detrimental problem for all of us. If government choose to ignore this issue, the future of our people will be in danger.