People have to spend more and more time to travel from their homes for jobs and studies . What are the reasons and how can we solve this problem

Nowadays, people want to become successful in term of financial stability and better education facility. Because future is unpredictable. This days, to much competition in the work life and study. That’s why people have to move far to get the good job and build the good career. I will strongly point out some reasons and give best solution.

In this paragraph, people become successful in the life. First reason, the biggest problem is traffic. Because all the public have their own cars and bike. Whenever people go for job and study their bear lot of traffic jams and it is very time consuming. People bear so many problem like, stress, frustration and anger. Second reason, people have to travel for long distances is lack of good schools and companies in order to provide higher quality education and higher wages. Third reason, multinational companies are situated urban area which rural employees to travel far away from their homes.

In this second paragraph, I will share all the solution. Government should build more schools in countryside to remove the commuting price. Also parents less worried about their children from facing obstacles. Second, transportation authorities should develop public bus systems so people can travel from one area to other area very easily then public save lot of time. Take some example, in japan government introduce metro train station for public which is safe and cheap.

In conclusion, people have use both transportation like one day use own car and second day use public transport. Government should improve public transportation such as, buses and trains