Some people think that competitive sports bring people together, others think they cause conflicts. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an argument over whether some people believe that competitive sports are good for being friendly with different cultures , while others say it may make conflicts and problems among nations. I reckon it is better to compete with respect for doing friendly job.

On the one side, some people prefer doing sports between nations rather than being oppose to make tournirs . One major reason why people support this notion is that doing sports with other countries helps to test strength and gain experience . This can be explained by the fact that people want to see whose team is better . A clear example of of this can be seen in football , there people can see huge competence between nations . This may eventually result in creating diplomatic and close relationship .

On the flip side , others suppose that it is better not to make sport tournaments among different community. Those who support this idea often argue that performing sports create international disputes . This is mainly because sportsmen might say something bad to his opponent. UFC conferences as a clear example , fighters swear or insult each other. This can lead to negative consequences .

In my opinion , competing with esteem would reduce the risk of arguments and it is better than avoiding competitions .