Some people think that competitive sports bring people together, others think they cause conflicts. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the whole world, professional sports like football are extremely famous for almost everyone. Myriad individuals argue that competitive sports best way to bring same palce various cultural things and people; however, whilist others maintain that these types of sports create tension. In my opinion, competitive sports is right measures that people know eachother same places.

On the one hand, a large number of people belive that this kinds of sports leads to arguments and conflicts. According to them, the instinct to win can sometimes lead to animosity not only between athletes but also between supporters, especially when their club menbers shot or win for the other team. Intense competition between teams may lead to disagreements, and extreme cases can influence everyone, both inside and outside the stadiums. To illustrate, a regular year, football team compete aginst one another, particulary rivals such as Real Madrid and Barcelona. During this game almost everyone was screaming and tend to support their own teams.

On the other hand, I share the opinion of those who content that professionals games promote social cohesion and cultural understanding. Large sporting events like world Cup and the Olympic Games provide excellent opportunities to see people from different countries and interact with them. Furthermore, through these sports, people are exposed to different activities and can their broden their cultural horizons, which is a significant pleasure. For instance,

In conclusion, competitive sports have a great potential to both sides and divide people. A large number of people argue that these types of sports lead to more tension; nevertheless, the benefits of bringing diverse groups together and understanding cultural things deeply, to results competitive sports are more beneficial to society than harmful.