There have been many inventions in human history ( for example, the wheel) some people think the most important invention is the internet. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

With the advent of internet, people believe that it is more valuable comparing to the ancient inventions like wheel. However, the wheel was the fundamental feature for the future. And agree with the first notion.

Internet provide access to the easily studying, working, and creating a new ideas. Thanks to the internet access people are getting more cautious. For instance, it is convenient to research many useful content from sites, platforms, and websites. For this reason, study in schools and universities are getting better. Because of this, teachers can easily provide updated materials to their students.

Another key feature is that with the best access of internet people in business industry can advertise their products in a good way. Take an example, it is good to share with products in the internet. Through internet advertisement, many in people have access to follow through social media. Instagram, Facebook, and YouTube platforms boost followers and consumers.

Though, in ancient years the wheel was the best tool for the future. However, it is still valuable and preferable for many people as a good inovation.

In conclusion, the wheel and internet play a key role in human’s life. But when it comes to the internet, it is more desirable thing, that with internet people are able to build a bright future.