Many countries are seeing a rise in online shopping instead of visiting physical stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

With the rise of technology, online shopping has became a popular option for societies worldwide. While some argue that it might have harmful effect on local bussiness in terms of their developement. I strongly believe that online purchasing provides more benefits than drawbacks.

One of the major benefits of this method is the conveniency it offers. Many individuals rely on the websites and applications for daily shopping instead of consuming time and energy for searching and purchasing their needs. As a result, they would allocated that amount of time and energy on essential responsibilties such as hanging out with family and friends or learning new skills.

Another advantage of this method of shopping is that purchasers would have wider variation of items. In addition, the comparison regarding the price might been available for customer which leads to a practical purchase. Therefore, both costumers and vendor would be satisfied with the process.

However, e-commerce also presented some challenges. firstly, local bussiness probably suffer from the lack of potential buyers which results in a failure in their ecconomic outcomes. In addition, less social interaction would be possible as the individuals pefer to puchase online and this would leads to isolation and depression.

To conclude, while internet-based shopping may not ideal for evey bussiness, it provides other benefits in terms of flexibility and time saving. Thus, individuals should use it wisely alonside supporting local bussiness.